Mr. Chainsaw
Romance Dawn
Suzy Is a Headbanger
Beyond Repair
Out of Control
The Cog in the Machine
Return of the Rat
She's the One
California Sun
I Wanna Be Sedated (Live)
Six Years on Dope
Blitzkrieg Bop
You're Gonna Kill That Girl
My Escape
Living Hell
Let's Dance
Tudok Egy Munkát (Remastered)
Carbonara Not Glue
Judy Is a Punk
A Legjobb Méreg (Remastered)
Close to Home