You Made Us Change
Get Up, Get On
Soul Explicit Buy on: Apple Music, Amazon Music Listen on Spotify
Kissing My Love
Use Me
Take Me with You
The Crossing
Shine On
My Morphine
Final Days
Simply Beautiful
I'm a Ram
Take Me to the River
God Is Standing By
Bang Bang
God Blessed Our Love
Mary Lee
Cry Together